December 1, 2020

CCPPP Welcomes 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Mark Bain, Chair of The Canadian Council for Public-Private Partnerships, and Mark Romoff, President and CEO, are pleased to announce the Council's 2020-2021 Board of Directors:

  • The Hon. John Manley, Honorary Chair, CCPPP
  • Mark Bain, Partner, Torys LLP and Chair, CCPPP
  • Linda Brown, Partner, Business Law and Financial Services, McCarthy Tétrault LLP
  • Sam Chai, President, Kiewit Canada Development Corporation
  • Niilo Edwards, Executive Director, First Nations Major Projects Coalition
  • Cory Grandy, Deputy Minister, Transportation and Infrastructure, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
  • Michael Ledgett, Partner, Dentons LLP
  • Stéphane Mailhot, President & Chief Operating Officer, Axium Infrastructure Inc.
  • Chris Murray, City Manager, City of Toronto
  • Louise Panneton, President, P1 Consulting
  • Tim Philpotts, Partner and National Public Sector Transactions Advisory Leader, EY Canada
  • Lou Serafini, Jr., President & Chief Executive Officer, Fengate Asset Management
  • Beata Swist, Managing Director, Global Power and Infrastructure, National Bank Financial
  • Kyle Toffan, Deputy Minister, SaskBuilds and Procurement, Government of Saskatchewan
  • Denis Bourassa, Co-Executive Chairman & Co-Chief Executive Officer, Stonebridge Financial Corporation
  • Brian Budden, President and Chief Executive Officer, Plenary Group North America
  • Ehren Cory, Chief Executive Officer, Canada Infrastructure Bank
  • Marie Foley, Director, P3 Advisory, BTY Group
  • Elisabeth Hivon, Executive Director & Partner, Canada, Meridiam Infrastructure North America
  • Michael Lindsay, President and Chief Executive Officer, Infrastructure Ontario
  • Johanne Mullen, Partner, National Capital Projects and Infrastructure Leader, PwC Canada
  • Steve Nackan, Executive Vice President, President, Concessions, Aecon Group Inc.
  • Robert Peraita, Vice President, Alternative Project Delivery, Major Projects, Colas Canada
  • David Pratt, President, PRT Group Inc.
  • Steve Small, Senior Vice President, Integrated Project Delivery, Parsons Corporation
  • David Thom, President, IBI Group
  • Bing Bing Wang, Partner, Infrastructure & Capital Projects, Deloitte Canada

CCPPP would also like to express its sincere appreciation to its outgoing board members for their significant contribution to our efforts to enable innovative and sustainable approaches to public infrastructure development that achieves the best outcomes for Canadians:

  • Jack Davis, Chairman, CEO.Mobile Inc.
  • Jeff Fielding, former Chief of Staff, City Manager's office, City of Toronto
  • Nicholas Hann, Treasurer, CCPPP
  • Pierre Lavallee, former President and Chief Executive Officer, Canada Infrastructure Bank
  • David McFadden, President and CEO, Generation 4 Capital Corporation; and
  • Chantal Sorel